The Pecking Order Championship Explained | Round 2 of The Pecking Order Show

In Round 2 we discuss:

- The Pecking Order Championship (TPOC) including the current holders around the country (Featuring Sydney FC, Olympic FC, Blacktown City, Broadmeadow Magic, Bentleigh Greens, Adelaide Olympic, Bayswater City, South Hobart, Belconnen United and Hellenic)

- Results from last weekend's games and changes to the TPO Rankings (featuring Moreton Bay, Perth SC, Perth Glory Youth, Port Melbourne Sharks, Heidelberg United, Sydney FC, Western Sydney Wanderers, Campbelltown City and Adelaide City)

- A look ahead to some of this weekends fixtures (Croydon Kings, Melbourne Knights, Pascoe Vale, St George, Parramatta FC, Newcastle Jets, Oakleigh Cannons, Bentleigh Greens)

Tahlia ShorterComment